Blank Book Final Digitals

I did it! I made it! I got through this one!

Who's Got The VOODOO? You Do!
Who’s Got The VOODOO? You Do!

I’ll say that I wasn’t 100% on my photshoppe skills going into this, but I’m feeling a whole lot better now. The class presentation could have gone better, but when you’re running on no sleep that can be rather trying.

One snafu was the white lines that PDF readers choose to throw in to separate objects from a distance. Everyone got see the white lines and the quality of my work was called into question.

I had to go back and double-check to make sure I didn’t do a horrendous job (at this point my attention span and memory had been reduced to equal that of a gold-fish). Sure enough, I did an excellent job and received a nice grade.

For another grade I have to print the book from lulu.com, which thankfully is just a completion grade. Stay tuned for pictures of the printed book in the next blank book update.

Leave a comment